Product Reviews

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
Rating:
Name: Riley S.
Email: RileyS@yahoo.com
Title: I'm very pleased with the results
Review: First time I've used this, and I'm very pleased with the results. Prostate pain ceased within a couple of days, and I started urinating only once during an average night, instead of four or five times. Also, now having a normal frequency of urinations during the day, instead of inconveniently often.

Rating:
Name: Jane D.
Email: JaneD@gmail.com
Title: Very happy with the product
Review: I have used many supplements in the past but this one has been the most effective so far. It takes a while to kick in but I have definitely noticed an improvement. With ProstaVarx I am getting up less frequently at night and have been able to get off of one of my bladder prescriptions. Very happy with the product so far.

Rating:
Name: Robert T.
Email: Robert_T@gmail.com
Title: ProstaVarx really works exactly as described
Review: ProstaVarx really works exactly as described. Just a few days of taking this product, my trips to the bathroom at night have been reduced. I will continue to use this product to have good results.

Rating:
Name: Ida H.
Email: IdaH@yahoo.com
Title: I already feel better
Review: Just only a few days using this prostate pills, I already feel better. I will not wake up and need to go to the bathroom like before.

Rating:
Name: Helen D.
Email: HelenD@gmail.com
Title: I am very glad
Review: These prostate supplements help me to reduce pain when I go to the bathroom, I continue taking them, and I am very glad to no longer have the symptoms.

Rating:
Name: Morgan M.
Email: MorganM@me.com
Title: This prostate formula so good!
Review: This prostate formula so good! After two months, I have noticed a difference. Good product at a very good price!!

Rating:
Name: D M.
Email: D_M@me.com
Title: ProstaVarx, the only one that works
Review: I have tried a lot of prostate supplements and nothing worked. Until I use ProstaVarx, the only one that works. I recommend this to anyone that wants to stop getting up in the middle of the night.

Rating:
Name: Raymond L.
Email: RaymondL@gmail.com
Title: I don't get up at night for a trip to the bathroom.
Review: My Dr. still can't believe I don't get up at night for a trip to the bathroom.

Rating:
Name: John C.
Email: John_C@yahoo.com
Title: it helps my dad to his prostate issues.
Review: Bought this for my dad and it helps him to his prostate issues.

Rating:
Name: Dynomutt X.
Email: DynomuttX@gmail.com
Title: Wooow! I have to say it, this thing rocks!!
Review: Wooow! I have to say it, this thing rocks!! My dad has been able to replace 3 prescription drugs with this one product to manage his prostate condition.

Rating:
Name: KEN H.
Email: KENH@me.com
Title: Excellent product
Review: Excellent product without side effects!

Rating:
Name: BILL Eadie
Email: BILLE@gmail.com
Title: thank you prostavarx
Review: My husband has been taking for years. Keeps him from doctors, thank you ProstaVarx.

Rating:
Name: Peter D
Email: PeterD@gmail.com
Title: I can sleep normally again!!
Review: It is a really good product that change my life, did you know about the problems of waking up every single night like 3 or 4 times daily? It is horrible, but thanks to this supplement I can sleep normally again!!

Rating:
Name: Rick M.
Email: Rick_M@yahoo.com
Title: Very good product
Review: Seems to keep prostate numbers at a healthy level.

Rating:
Name: KEN Herman
Email: KEN_Herman@yahoo.com
Title: My father saw improvement
Review: I bought this for my father for an enlarged prostate. He saw improvement after taking this for a few weeks.

Rating:
Name: D. Hardawar
Email: DHardawar@yahoo.com
Title: great improvement
Review: I have used this product for the past year or two and have noticed a great improvement in my condition. I would highly recommend this product and will continue to use it. I have been very pleased with the quality of ProstaVarx.

Rating:
Name: Mathiew G
Email: MathiewG@yahoo.com
Title: it works!!!
Review: I know that it works cause when I stop taking it, I have prostate discomfort.

Rating:
Name: Browenell D
Email: BrowenellD@yahoo.com
Title: Recommended by my doctor
Review: If you are looking for a prostate supplement, this is a great product! Recommended by my doctor.

Rating:
Name: Bennett V.
Email: BennettV@gmail.com
Title: It improved my sleep
Review: It improved my sleep by a couple of hours. I would have to get up twice at night. Now its once and rarely none.

Rating:
Name: Gabby V.
Email: GabbyV@yahoo.com
Title: helps me sleep through the night.
Review: It's only been a few days, now I already feel better. This Prostate health supplements helps me sleep through the night. I only take one pill before bedtime.

Rating:
Name: Vincon S.
Email: VinconS@gmail.com
Title: Good product!
Review: You can see a difference within 3-5 days and it gets better as time goes on. Good product!

Rating:
Name: Catherine C.
Email: CatherineC@yahoo.com
Title: this prostate pill works very well
Review: My husband says this prostate pill works very well. He doesn't feeling like he must run to the bathroom fast.

Rating:
Name: Erin N.
Email: ErinN@yahoo.com
Title: I LOVE PROSTAGORX
Review: I LOVE PROSTAVARX, I’ve lost a lot of sleepless nights because of the prostate, but now I m feeling so good!!

Rating:
Name: Manning T.
Email: ManningT@yahoo.com
Title: works fantastic!!!!!!!!
Review: I'm 51 years old and this is the only supplement that controls my prostate problem I've tried many different options and this brand is the only one that works and it works fantastic!!!!!!!!

Rating:
Name: James E.
Email: JamesE@yahoo.com
Title: This one is clearly the best
Review: I’ve tried a few. Save your money. This one is clearly the best. They have an awesome website and when I called them they were extremely helpful.

Rating:
Name: Samual R.
Email: SamualR@yahoo.com
Title: 5 stars!!!!
Review: Thanks to ProstaVarx for a supplement that actually does what it says. 5 stars!!!!

Rating:
Name: Reeves J.
Email: ReevesJ@gmail.com
Title: it was amazing
Review: I recently felt unwell and went to a doctor and was diagnosed with prostate. My doctor introduces me ProstaVarx!! it was amazing, I was feeling better the next day. I will continue to use it to get the best results.

Rating:
Name: Mike W.
Email: MikeW@gmail.com
Title: prostavarx solved my problem.
Review: If you are looking for a product that can treat symptoms of urge to urinate frequently, I'm sure ProstaVarx can solve that problem.

Rating:
Name: Frank P.
Email: Frank.p@yahoo.com
Title: No side effects.
Review: The ingredients in are effective drug when I use them and do not have any side effects.

Rating:
Name: Casey Craig.
Email: CCraig@yahoo.com
Title: best choice for my health!!!
Review: If you are having problems with your prostate, I recommend using this product. I can say that this is the best choice for my health!!! -No side effects -No pain -You can feel it as soon as you take them.

Leave your reviews